2023 Winners Introduced for Trade-Vast Dental Awards Program


The Denobi Awards, an industry-wide dental awards program celebrating excellent people and dental teams, held its third annual red-carpet gala at the moment and named 14 people and two dental groups as recipients.

The Denobi Awards Gala is the premier celebration recognizing and honoring excellence in dentistry and is targeted on honoring the “unsung heroes” from all roles in dentistry – those that’ve made excellent contributions to the world-wide dental {industry}. With the 2023 gala completely sponsored by Crown Seating and DNTLWorks, lots of of nominations had been acquired from throughout varied roles within the {industry}, with a shortlist launched in January. In partnership with the Nationwide Cellular & Teledentistry Convention, the distinguished gala came about on March 4, 2023 in Dallas, TX.

The gala culminated with the presentation of the Dr. Lou Shuman Denobi Pinnacle Achievement Award, this system’s highest award honoring a person whose management and ongoing contributions have dramatically impacted the career. The recipient of this 12 months’s award was Dr. Cindy Roark, Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer of Sage Dental.

Tickets are on sale now for the following Denobi Awards Gala on March 2, 2024 in Dallas, Texas. Nominations will run from October 1 – December 31, 2023. Congratulations to the next 2023 Denobi Award winners:

  • Aman Kaur, DDS – Founder, Ladies in DSO
  • Beverly Wilburn, DAADOM – Diplomat, American Affiliation of Dental Workplace Managers
  • Cindy Roark, DMD – SVP & CCO, Sage Dental; Recipient of the Dr. Lou Shuman Denobi Pinnacle Achievement Award
  • Crystal Spring, BSDH, RDH, LAP – Government Director, Smiles Throughout Montana
  • Fiona Perry, RDH – Founder, Flying Smiles (Scotland)
  • Jill Rethman, RDH, BA – Editor in Chief, Dimensions of Dental Hygiene; President-Elect, Worldwide Federation of Dental Hygienists
  • John Cutter, DDS – President, Teethcloud
  • Katrina Sanders, RDH, BSDH, M.Ed, RF – Founder, Sanders Board Preparatory
  • Kelly Tanner, PhD, RDH – CEO, Subsequent Stage Dental Hygiene
  • Lisa Moler, CEO – Founder, MedMark LLC
  • Ryan Vet, MBA, CVP – Proprietor, Talking Consulting Community
  • Sampada Deshpande, DDS, FACD – Founder, New Dentist Membership
  • Tija Hunter, CDA, CDIPC, EFDA, CDIA, CDSO, CDSH, MADAA – Previous President, American Dental Assistants’ Affiliation
  • Uche Odiatu, BA, DMD – Worldwide speaker
  • Sound Dental Care – Washington; Recipient of the Denobi Dental Workforce Award
  • Mainely Enamel – Maine; Recipient of the Denobi Dental Workforce Award

To study extra about The Denobi Awards and watch highlights, go to www.DenobiAwards.com.


Source link

Leave a Comment